Echo of Glory: A Celtic Legends Novel

Where Bantry Bay in Ireland meets the wild Atlantic and the pain of the past is far too present, three lost souls stumble together united by their inability to forgive themselves. A magical, heartpounding tapestry of romance, history, legend, and complex themes of inequality that resonated as deeply centuries ago as they do today. Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley, Nora Roberts, Mary Balogh, Mary Stuart, and Susan Wiggs.
     

After a disastrous relationship with her boss, Meg Cameron leaves her job with two bad options. Stay silent? Or speak up and ruin her career? A trip to an archeological dig gives her time to reflect on historical imbalances of power, but history refuses to stay quietly in the bloody past of Ireland s beautiful Beara Peninsula and the O Sullivan massacre.

Niall Sullivan has spent years chasing the truth of what happened to his family in 1602. He never expected to bring his orphaned nephew, Adam, with him to excavate on Dursey Island, though, without internet or television or even reliable cell phone coverage. Still, time alone together in the abandoned village could be exactly what the two of them need to establish the foundations of a relationship. Until Meg Cameron comes along.

Meg and her developing relationship with Niall brings out both the best and the worst in Adam. And as danger comes from unexpected sources, they all have choices to make. Life and death choices none of them ever expected.

I loved this story and its focus on the strong women of the highlands. I highly recommend this book and all the books of the Celtic Legends Series.

Elizabeth Nyreen

 

order now

Available May 30, 2018 in paperback and ebook.

 Buy Now

the celtic legends collection

Lake of Destiny (Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo)

Bell of Eternity (Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo)

Magic of Winter (Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iTunesKobo)

Mayfair Publishing

3/29/19

ISBN 978-1-946773-18-0 (trade paperback)
ISBN 978-1-946773-15-9 (eBook)

Buy Now